Administration

South Windsor High School Administration

Dan Sullivan
Daniel P. Sullivan III
Principal
Phone: (860) 648-5007
Email: dsullivan@swindsor.k12.ct.us


Frank Rizzuto
Frank Rizzuto
Associate Principal
Phone: (860) 648-5008
Email: frizzuto@swindsor.k12.ct.us 


Tera Harlow
Tera Harlow
Associate Principal
 Phone: (860) 648-5043
      Email: tharlow@swindsor.k12.ct.us       

Melissa Morgan-Hostetler

Associate Principal
Phone: (860) 648-6338
Email: mmorgan@swindsor.k12.ct.us

Administrative Support Staff 

Janice Wziontko
School Administrative Secretary
Phone: (860) 648-5007
Email: jwziontko@swindsor.k12.ct.us
Kate Schworm
Secretary to Associate Principals
Phone: (860) 474-1467
Email: kschworm@swindsor.k12.ct.us
Linda McMahon
Central Office Admin. Secretary
Phone: (860) 474-1137
Email: lmcmahon@swindsor.k12.ct.us

Main Office Support Staff

Ellen Jelly
Office Clerk
Phone: (860) 474-1470
Email: ejelly@swindsor.k12.ct.us       
Wendy Magistri
Office Clerk 
Phone: (860) 474-1138
Email: wmagistri@swindsor.k12.ct.us  
Beth Richardson
Office Clerk
Phone: (860) 474-1470
Email: brichardson@swindsor.k12.ct.us